ONLINE SCREENING

Tickets now on sale!

50-year anniversary since one of Muhammad Ali´s toughest fight, with Argentine heavyweight fighter, ¨Ringo¨ Bonavena.

ONLINE SCREENING - 

SUNDAY, December 6, 2020

4:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm ARG

MONDAY, December 7, 2020

3:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm ARG

TUESDAY, December 8, 2020

 12:30 pm PST / 5:30 pm ARG

TUESDAY, December 8, 2020

4:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm ARG

 

© 2016-2021 Make Art Not War Foundation. 501(c)(3)

Non Profit Organization.


Created in Buenos Aires, Based in California.

Make Art, Not War!.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram
  • Twitter